Food for a weeknight

I am not sure if it is the same with you, but normally when I come home I am starving, all I want if quick and healthy food!

Tonight I am making healthy tacos, loads of flavour and the perfect food to add loads of veg to without making it too fatty. I will use lean beef and low-fat cheese so it should be healthy, tasty and quick. Might try my wild garlic pesto with it but am not sure, perhaps I will save this for tomorrow and make noodles with the pesto, almost home time and am starving!

Leave a Reply

